Telangana Aasara Pension Scheme
Home | Telangana Aasara Pension Scheme

Website :

Objective : Telangana govt include 14 new categories of specially abled people in Aasara Pension Scheme, check 21 aasra pensions category list for disabled

Telangana govt. has brought 14 more categories of specially abled people under Aasara Pension Scheme. Previously, the Aasra Pension Scheme beneficiary list included only 7 categories of persons with disabilities (PWDs). Here you can check the complete Telangana Aasara Pension Scheme Category List (21) of disabled people. More than 4.9 lakh disabled people are already benefiting from the Telangana Aasara Pensions Scheme.